Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (18)

Tyrannosaur review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 19 February 2012 09:52 (A review of Tyrannosaur)

I wanted to like this movie and tried to watch it several times only to find myself constantly distracted by other things. This means (to me at least) it's not worth more of my time. Nothing more to say.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Margin Call review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 2 January 2012 12:03 (A review of Margin Call)

What the hell was that? Just as soon as it looked like it was a movie heading somewhere it just bloody end? Or did I miss something?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Another Earth review

Posted : 5 years, 8 months ago on 16 December 2011 08:53 (A review of Another Earth)

Was this movie even about "Another Earth"? Somehow I feel like the title subject was just a way to get people to watch this movie. Harumph.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Identity review

Posted : 6 years ago on 17 August 2011 10:08 (A review of Identity)

Been there, done this movie before, hey? Nothing to see here in this standard fare "horror" film. Can't really fault the acting (save Ray Liotta of course) but the story leaves much to be desired. Boring.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Trip review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 3 July 2011 10:38 (A review of The Trip)

Hilarity in just a few scenes does not excuse the rest of the repeatedness. Two guys who travel about doing impressions in restaurants. geez!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Source Code review

Posted : 6 years, 2 months ago on 18 June 2011 07:45 (A review of Source Code)

Really decent movie but I'm worried about the title. Source Code? There isn't one bit of code in this movie. Source Code in this movie is the system that they upload the main character into, but really source code is a text file, so they upload a person into a text file! What?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Alpha And Omega review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 25 February 2011 12:43 (A review of Alpha And Omega)

yet another film made just because it could be done in 3d. too many "to show the 3d effect" scenes here.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gods and Generals review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 21 December 2010 04:20 (A review of Gods and Generals)

I could only get through the first 5 or 6 minutes of this film (after the 5 minutes of introduction almost sent me away). It's been a while since I've so quickly lost interest in a film so quickly.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block